Traveling Raconteur

Hola! Hope you're smiling :)

And Fruitfulness Is Drawn In

  This isnt an original idea but one that I loved and second. I read somewhere that when one cares deeply enough about someone or something new, one throws a kind of energy out into the world and fruitfulness is drawn in.  It has worked that way for me and I would like to believe I care deeply enough to know and know more, not the latest news or knowledge of whats happening around the world but know life, stories, people, situations, things as they can happen, stories never heard before. I must keep caring more for I want to know more, see more and be more and more amazed about how far kindness and empathy can take a person or society. I want to know more about stories of the human spirit that manages to fight just about anything, of courage and hope and love. There are so many beautiful stories in the world, some happy ones and some sad, I want to see as much as there is. The wisdom and truth that these stories will bring will be the fruitfulness my caring will draw in.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 20, 2012 by in Fleeting Thoughts.

Fighting An Additction

Not One MoreSeptember 12th, 2014
Addiction is a curse one allows upon one's self until it ceases to seek permission. I do not like the idea of a mind controlled by substance. If I can refrain for 30 days, I'd be very impressed with myself.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 35 other followers

